Redakcja

# Imię i nazwisko Telefon Fax e-mail
1 Marek Baran 61 292 87 00 61 292 18 80 baranm@szamotuly.com.pl
2 Sławomir Masłowski 61 292 87 14 maslowskis@szamotuly.com.pl
3 Andrzej Boruszak 61 29 28 788 boruszaka@szamotuly.com.pl
4 Joanna Kaszkowiak 61 29 28 791 kaszkowiakj@szamotuly.com.pl
5 Paulina Białek 61 29 28 743 bialekp@szamotuly.com.pl
6 Małgorzata Prange 61 29 28 741 prangem@szamotuly.com.pl
7 Ewa Kaszkowiak 61 29 28 722 kaszkowiake@szamotuly.com.pl
8 Honorata Maćkowiak 61 29 28 723 mackowiakh@szamotuly.com.pl
9 Anna Korbanek 61 29 28 723 korbaneka@szamotuly.com.pl
10 Marek Perz 61 29 28 715 perzm@szamotuly.com.pl
11 Magdalena Pawlęty 61 29 28 707 pawletym@szamotuly.com.pl
12 Katarzyna Wicher 61 29 28 707 wicherk@szamotuly.com.pl
13 Elżbieta Budych 61 29 28 703 budyche@szamotuly.com.pl
14 Agnieszka Ciesielska 61 29 28 702 ciesielskaa@szamotuly.com.pl
15 Anna Judek 61 29 28 762 judeka@szamotuly.com.pl
16 Agata Gidaszewska 61 29 28 762 gidaszewskaa@szamotuly.com.pl
17 Jacek Libera 61 29 28 764 liberaj@szamotuly.com.pl
18 Jan Stefaniak 61 29 28 761 stefaniakj@szamotuly.com.pl
19 Grzegorz Kąkol 61 29 28 785 kakolg@szamotuly.com.pl
20 Grzegorz Borowiak 61 29 28 766 borowiakg@szamotuly.com.pl
21 Teresa Kopras 61 29 28 782 koprast@szamotuly.com.pl
22 Kazimiera Lewandowska 61 28 28 784 lewandowskak@szamotuly.com.pl
23 Marcin Przybylski 61 29 28 783 przybylskim@szamotuly.com.pl
24 Agnieszka Piecewicz 61 29 28 734 czerwinskaa@szamotuly.com.pl
25 Jan Jankowski 61 29 28 735 jankowskij@szamotuly.com.pl
26 Małgorzata Walkowiak 61 29 28 751 walkowiakm@szamotuly.com.pl
27 Magdalena Prętka 61 29 28 753 pretkam@szamotuly.com.pl
28 Aleksander Legeżyński 61 29 28 752 legezynskia@szamotuly.com.pl
29 Agata Gabryel - Molska 61 29 28 709 gabryela@szamotuly.com.pl
30 Dagmara Baraniak - Lala 61 29 28 736 baraniakd@szamotuly.com.pl